San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians

San Pasqual Tribal Police Department

Criminal law enforcement on the San Pasqual Reservation is the joint responsibility of the San Diego Sheriff’s Department and the San Pasqual Tribal Police Department. The San Pasqual Tribal Police Officers are all cross-sworn under the authority of the Bureau of Indian Affairs as Federal Public Officers with powers of arrest. The Department also enforces violation of the Tribe’s Peace and Security Ordinance



For emergencies call 911

Police Officers

Bob Bishop

Daniel Hofer
Police Officer

Ricci Velasquez
Police Officer 

Andrew Arvidson
Police Officer 

Craig Shumate
Police Officer 

Gene Loucks

Eric Ryan
Police Officer

Jose Becerra

Police Officer

© 2018. San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians.